“Idea Development Workshop” with Journal of Management Studies (Impact factor: 4.9)

Journal of Management Studies Idea Development Workshop hosted by National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University (NYCU) (virtually)   Friday, June 25, at 12:00 noon Taiwan, 5:00 am BST, Thursday, June 24, at 10:00 pm MDT, 11:00pm CST    Do you have a research project that needs some friendly feedback from experienced editors?  Do …

“Idea Development Workshop” with Journal of Management Studies (Impact factor: 4.9) Read More »

Scroll to Top